Meny

Styrelse

Ordförande

Brittmarie Waldhagen
ordforande@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Kassör

Carina Karlsson

kassor@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Sekreterare

Mia Brunila

sekreterare@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Utbildning/Fortbildningskoordinator

Marianne Rydin

marianne@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

 Medlemsregister

Jessica Valverde

medlemsregister@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

 Internationella representant

Anneli Lintun

anneli@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

 Humanitära fonden

Marianne Rydin

marianne@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Suppleant

Gunilla Strand

gunilla@spadbarnsmassage.org 

 

Hemsideansvarig

Brittmarie Waldhagen

 

Facebook/Instagram

Mia Brunila

 

Övriga roller i föreningen

Revisor

Liselotte Stockfors Andersson

Revisorsuppleant

Berit Ander 

 

Valberedning 

Sarah Lööv Koskitalo

sarah.loov.koskitalo@svenskakyrkan.se

Maria Linder

maria.linder@svenskakyrkan.se 

Camilla Hamren

camilla.hamren@svenskakyrkan.se

 

   Övriga roller helt fristående från föreningen.

Varulager

Barnaliv.

Söderråvägen 9 824 40 Hudiksvall 070-3916382

info@barnaliv.se

uppdaterad 2022-04-26                                                   www.barnaliv.se