Meny

Styrelse

Ordförande

Brittmarie Waldhagen
ordforande@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Vice ordförande

Vakant

 

Kassör

Carina Karlsson

kassor@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Sekreterare

Mia Brunila

sekreterare@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Ledamöter

Marianne Rydin

marianne@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Eva Askebris

medlemsregister@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Lotta Nordström

lotta@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Maryam Rahimi
maryam@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Suppleant

Ewa Westman

westmanewa@gmail.com

 

Övriga roller i föreningen

Revisor

Berit Ander

 

Revisorsuppleant

Sebastian Karlsson

 

Valberedning

Annika Olofsson

annika.olofsson@stockholm.se

 

Hemsideansvarig
Brittmarie Waldhagen
brittmarie@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Övriga roller

Varulager

Barnaliv

Söderråvägen 9 824 40 Hudiksvall 070-3916382

info@barnaliv.se

www.barnaliv.se                                                                                         Uppdaterad 2018-03-12