Meny

Styrelse

Ordförande

Brittmarie Waldhagen
ordforande@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Vice ordförande

Vakant

 

Kassör

Carina Karlsson

kassor@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Sekreterare

Ella-Britt Sandström

sekreterare@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Ledamöter

Marianne Rydin

marianne@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Eva Askebris

medlemsregister@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Mia Brunila

mia@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Annika Haglund
annika@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Suppleanter

Lotta Nordström
lotta@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Ewa Westman

westmanewa@gmail.com

 

Övriga roller i föreningen

Revisor

Berit Ander

 

Revisorsuppleant

Sebastian Karlsson

 

Valberedning

Maria Nydahl

maria.nydahl@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Ann-Christin Rundh

annchristin.rundh@gmail.com

 

Hemsideansvarig
Catharina Bobeck
catharina@spadbarnsmassage.org

 

Övriga roller

Varulager

Barnaliv

Söderråvägen 9 824 40 Hudiksvall 070-3916382

info@barnaliv.se

www.barnaliv.se